All Solutions Network

A World of Opportunity and Solutions!

Whatever the issue-- We have the solution... Free information and services on the issues of today... Health, Finance, Income, Legal, Real Estate, Family, Credit, etc...  We provide effective, low cost, even free solutions to today's issues, Plus-- a unique business opportunity that allows you to earn from each and every product or service that we provide!

Join Us!-- Be Part of The Solution!

Brought to you by

 [FIRSTNAME]      [LASTNAME]

 Member Login  Lost Password?

Point Confirmation

Support and Training

ASN Financial Services

Health Products

Real Estate Solutions

No Down Home Loans

Free Foreclosure Lists

Mortgage Reduction

No Down Investments

Divorce

Do You Need a Will?

U Pay 2 Much Taxes

Credit Repair Service

Free Credit Repair Kit

Bankruptcy

Free Bankruptcy Forms

Loans in 24 Hours!

ASN is a simple proposition. We provide the opportunity, we provide the free tools and marketing resources, YOU provide the most important ingredient...

Commitment!...    With consistent commitment...  Everyone Wins!

NO COMPANY PROVIDES MORE WAYS TO EARN, MORE WAYS TO MARKET... AND THEY ARE ALL FREE! 

Simply put, there is nothing like ASN.

We actually GAURANTEE you will succeed because there is only ONE WAY TO FAIL-- Click to See What It Is. 

ASN has been around for years and we have hundreds and thousands of happy, satisfied members!

ASN, Is Not Perfect... No Company is... But We Are the Best!

Obviously, ASN has an incentive to create Hype and Excitement.  So anything that we might say, will naturally, understandably and should be taken with a grain of salt.  So instead of us telling you what WE think of ASN, see some of our HUNDREDS of unsolicited emails we receive almost every day!  If you work the system, ASN WILL WORK FOR YOU!  Click Here to Start Earning Now!

Here's a simple recent example, in its entirety (emphasis added), from an ECSTATIC New member!

Offline Message

You are not going to believe this! I have been looking for a lower rate on my car insurance. I paid $297.16 per month with Geico. I just got off the phone with one of your companies, I was on the phone with them for over an hour. I could have broke down and cried! They not only lowered my rate to $176 per month, but they also increased my coverage in bodily injury and hospital stay, and the rate is still a $121.16 savings PER MONTH! My heart is pounding out of my shirt!!! That is a yearly savings of get this....$1,453,92. Jesus Thank you God! ASN thank you. If I don't get a dime from working the steps of this program, I have received $1,400 back in my pocket already.

This has only been day 2 with ASN .VR37326     See the ASN Discounted Insurance page.

These are just a few examples of people that actually lost money with others, but found success with ASN...

From Karl Boyer,   KB1316 of Nebraska

Man I am so excited at this moment. I couldn't hardly believe my eyes when I saw your email that I have earned a Fast Start Bonus.  You don't know how many other companies I have tried before without success. Usually all I did was LOSE money. Now Thanks to your company I finally did it!

Frank L.

To tell you the truth I never made any money online until I joined ASN so once again I really thank and appreciate you for what you have done for us .

Rochelle- I'm Love this new business Thank GOD FOR ASN ,,, GOD BLESS

Lillian S.

This business is SO exciting! I'm learning something new everyday. This is AWESOME!

Mark E.

hi bruce just thought i give you my 1st 30 days stats.  following your step by step instructions with $0 dollars invested with all free advertising and not telling anyone I know  personally and 1 hour a day resulting in 21 1st level 6 2nd level = 27 my downline is international i have people from mexico, india, phillipines, indonesia and all over the usa. this is truely a great internet business. read, learn, do, what a concept!

Kevin F.

      I've been with this company for a few years now and I must say there is NO BUSINESS MODEL OUT THERE LIKE ASN - NONE! 

      ASN is like operating you own your Walmart Store, but without years of planning and millions of dollars to open it.   But no employees to pay, no utilities, no re-stocking the shelves, no insurance cost s, etc..

   With ASN it's all profit!  You earn all your money for free, without investing any money at all. PERIOD.   

     I get paid every month, a residual income, just like clock work.  What an amazing opportunity!

     Thank you for creating the most AMAZING free money making opportunity on the internet. 

Steve L.

I'm not sure how i stumbled on to this but within first week I have had three loan apps and three downline sign ups cant believe how fast this grows 100 thumbs up!  thank you for your training and opportunities lets just say im all excited well done guys! Steven Lyon

Pamela S writes

First, I want to thank you for this opportunity! I have been looking for something to replace my income for years!!! I've been a retail manager for 30+ years and am so tired of working so hard and so many hours every week! (at least 70 hrs) I started last month and did a few offers. I've been burned so many times, I kind of forgot about it rather quickly. Then, to my surprise, I got an email telling me that I had payment deposited in my paypal account!!!

      It was only $22 but I wasn't expecting anything. I only spent about 30 minutes on it!!! I figured, If I can make $22 for doing almost nothing, imagine what could happen if I actually promoted it!

Yours is the very first to actually pay me anything!!! Believe me, I've tried many!!! WOW, I just started advertising it (absolutely free!!!) and 2 weeks later, I have 10 people in my downline!!! I am so excited about this business!

 There is an Insidious Business Model Running Rampant on the Internet... Beware of it The Cycle of Deceit....  Click Here

 

SEE MORE TESTIMONIALS...

OUR CORPORATE PARTNERS

You Make and Save from Every Company in Every Link Below!

Constantly Being Updated with New Money Making and Saving Links

Click Here for ASN's

Favorite Companies

Auto EVERYTHING!
Auto Loans
Beauty Products
Business Supplies

WE GUARANTEE YOU WILL MAKE MONEY!

There is not now, nor has there EVER been a company like ASN.  We Guarantee that this is a true NO INVESTMENT EVER, opportunity--  We will NEVER ask you for money-- and we GUARANTEE that if you just follow our simple instructions, YOU WILL MAKE MONEY!

Click Here to See Why we can make this unique one of a kind Guarantee.

Clothes & Misc Accessories
Computers

Credit Cards & No Credit Personal Loans

Free Credit Reports
Discount Insurance
Education and Career
Electronics

Entertainment

Music Mags Books,Tickets

Fine Jewelry & Watches
Gifts and Flowers
Food, Spirits & Sweets
Health & Fitness Grow Young!
International Services

EARN EVEN MORE!!!

Put your ASN Banners to work for you!

click here!

Pet Care & Supplies

Real Estate & Home Repair

    No Down RE Financing
      Free foreclosure Lists
Shoes
Success Principles
Toys and Games
Travel and Vacations

S. Camden wrote

Hi Bruce,

I am so excited about my website.  When I first got in I didn't do anything with it.  Then about a week ago I started reading through the site and what I read "lit a fire" under me.

 

I started advertising it and doing what you told me to do in the Fast Start Section .....and before I knew it I had 5 stores given away and then there were 11 more that my downline had given away!!!

Want a New Career in Finance? No Experience or Lic. Required.

Click here for complete details.

 

NEW!

Fund Raising Assistance

Are you... or do you know of a School, Church or other worthy organization that is need of new sources of Revenue?  Click Here to see how we can help.

 

G. Murphy

  I would also at this time, Like to thank you for this great, amazing, awesome opportunity that is ASN. So far it has been everything you said it would be and then some. Thanks again!

 

James Blake wrote

Hi Bruce...

Thanks again for everything...My first 45 days in business you have paid me over $500, Plus, Infinity Bonus payments still to come.  AllSolutions Rocks!

 

Kimberly R writes

Your help has saved my life!  The weight of the world has been lifted off of my shoulders!
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

I am so amazed that a random internet search found me the help I needed in the form of allsolutionsnetwork.com and YOU!!!!

 

Free Business Advertising

Free Advertising sites for any and all business endeavors.

 

K Boyer,  of Nebraska

Man I am so excited at this moment. I couldn't hardly believe my eyes when I saw your email that I have earned a Quick Start Bonus

 

No Credit Check Personal Loan

Frank L.

To tell you the truth I never made any money online until I joined ASN so once again I really thank and appreciate you for what you have done for us .

 

Michael M Writes:

Hey Bruce this site is really cool Ive already called all my family
I'm so glad i found your company its awesome
your the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you for setting up this site

J. Nagy of Florida

You don't know how many other companies I have tried before without success. Usually all I did was LOSE money. Now Thanks to your company I finally did it!

 

Kevin F.

      I've been with this company for a few years now and I must say there is NO BUSINESS MODEL OUT THERE LIKE ASN - NONE! 

      ASN is like operating you own your Walmart Store, but without years of planning and millions of dollars to open it.   But no employees to pay, no utilities, no re-stocking the shelves, no insurance cost s, etc..

   With ASN it's all profit!  You earn all your money for free, without investing any money at all. PERIOD.   

     I get paid every month, a residual income, just like clock work.  What an amazing opportunity!

     Thank you for creating the most AMAZING free money making opportunity on the internet.

 

 

How to Improve Your Credit

Learn to add 200 points to your credit score, within 45 days.  Clean your Credit, get any loan... Absolutely FREE!

 

G. Prancer writes

I have tried for 2 years to make money on the internet with no success....spent plenty of money trying, but never made any money back.

 

I am now qualified for 3 different checks from you according to my calculations and now there is a "Bonfire Burning"

 

Thank you for introducing this site to us!!!

 

Larry  of Rock Marketing writes...

Bruce,
I want to commend you on a  website that  is the very best  i've seen online.  It is CHOCKED FULL of  many opportunities for anyone that is looking for a website that will fit  everyone's needs.

 

Free Misc Classifieds

BRAND NEW! Selling a car? A motorcycle? Looking for a friend, placing a personal? Misc goods or services?  Place your ad here-- for free!

 

Incredible Marketing Tools

A huge array of incredible technologies that are guaranteed to enhance any business.

 

Anthony S.

A Hi my name is Anthony and I love your company and it is great for a semi retired guy who has run business in three different countries.  BUT ASN is fantastic, Awesome and I have never seen anything even remotely like this. You have won me over for lifetime!

 

NEW!

Fund Raising Assistance

Are you... or do you know of a School, Church or other worthy organization that is need of new sources of Revenue?  Click Here to see how we can help.

 

James Blake Writes..

Bruce...Wanted to thank you

The thought and effort you put into creating this.  The allsolutionsnetwork is amazing!

 

Allsolutions will make me rich...

You changed my life...bigtime...if you only knew how much.

 

Health Products

Every nutritional product you can think of is here.

 

Gene R.

Just wanted to say hello.   I'm in the busness u created and in under 2 months i have over 500 in my downline. With that many i keep pattin myself on the back and doing a thataboy dance because i have never had that many b4.

 

Margaret M.

Just joined a couple of weeks ago and have 60 + members!  Have never had such a response to anything else I have ever advertised.

 

Free Search Engine Submission

Free links to all major search engines and directories.

 

No Down Home Loans

Low Interest No Down Home Loans, even with bad credit, late pays, collections or bankruptcy.  Let us show you how easy it is to buy!

D. Cozart

Great job on what you have accomplished in helping everyday folks earn their first dollar online.   I wish would have found your site a couple years ago. I could have saved about $8,000 in joining junk sites. Anyway, this is perfect for me. The signups come in so fast it is hard to email them all.

Yours in Success, D. Cozart

 

Want a New Career in Finance? No Experience or Lic. Required.

Click here for complete details.

 

Free Repo Lists

Always Free lists of Foreclosures, HUD homes, Bank Repos, VA foreclosures, IRS Seizures, etc...

Isaiah O.

Thanks very much! I received my commission for the month of September. you have totally removed my FEAR. i will shout  GOSPEL ACCORDING TO ASN all over the world God being on my side.

Please keep the good work going.

 

Do You Need a Will?

Valuable estate planning and Low Cost Will Preparation Services.

 

U Pay 2 Much Taxes

Income tax strategies that will save you money.

 

Oluwajana Wale- Nigeria

l joined this great company some days, ago. l have already finished reading all the content. l would like to commend you guys for the great work you have done on the website, especially on the aspect of online marketing. You have done great work here.

 

No Down Investments

Free Online Creative Financing Course teaches you to buy real estate with no money, no credit, (even bad credit), and even no job.

Eleanor D.

I'm new to online business and i didn't realize its great possibilities until you sent me my First ever earnings in February 2014. It was  not big, and I didn't even remember why you were sending me the money!  but it convinced me that ASN is true and that i could do it!

 

Bankruptcy

Stop Garnishments, Foreclosure, etc... Is your credit just not salvageable?  For many situations, bankruptcy may be your best option.  See real life case files of how it helped or hurt others.  If BK is your best option, our professionals can help you start over with a low cost bankruptcy.

 

Free Bankruptcy Forms

You can do it yourself?

Click here for free bankruptcy forms.

 

George O.

Today I looked at my downline page and almost fell off my chair, the stat sheet shows 46 member in the downline, please tell me this is not a mistake!!!

 

This is really unbelievable, when I last checked, I had only five in the downline.  I love it!

 

Divorce

Tips on how to have a successful divorce, and low cost nationwide services.

 

The following testimonial/letter from one of our emerging superstars is so powerful and all inclusive in scope that we've decided to use it in it's entirety and totally unedited except as to hi-lighting for emphasis of important issues...

  

James B. writes

Hi everyone..

And welcome all new members to allsolutionsnetwork..

 

My name is James Blake..

I'm just a member, like you....

 

I have asked Bruce to send this to whole membership...

Even those not in my downline...Just to share my success so far and to explain a few things..I feel needs to be said...

 

I'd like to give a quick rundown on these topics..

 

My testamonial.....

Simple explanation of pay plan.....

How to build a strong downline....

 

I'd just like to say that I really wasn't keen on doing this but I think It will help everyone...So here I am...

 

I joined allsolutionsnetwork on Jan.13th... In just over 3 weeks ago My downline exploded to 3750 plus members through 10 Levels....

I just recieved my 1st commission last night... $118.35

 

Plus I believe I may have reached 3rd bonus level..So I have more coming

Not bad considering it was payment for the last 2 weeks of Jan..  And alot of people just joined..within those 2 weeks...  including me Over 2200 people have joined my downline in first 9 days of Feb....

My Feb. commissions will be awesome !

 

My downline is growing by leaps and bounds...

And this can happen to you too..Just give away the free website..  Put it in the right hands and look out

 

Just so you know..I'm no guru...I have no list to mail too I don't know how to create websites..I don't have autoresponder..I don't spam Many of you are way better internet marketer's than I am or ever will be

I simply made up an e-mail and post everyday to safelists Plus I use traffic exchanges

 

Anyways my point is that allsolutionsnetwork is brand new I believe before long there will be 100,000 members..

 

Think about that..what is your id #  ?

Get active and start building a huge downline..it's the easiest thing I have ever done..Just give away your website and get points for free..Couldn't be any easier !

 

Everyone reading this please understand you are right in the beginning of something very special....

You can make $5000 month..All it takes it a little belief in yourself that you can do it..Your not selling anything or asking anyone to spend money on anything that they wouldn't already be buying or thinking of buying.

 

You are simply giving away a free website that will change lives !

I show to everyone...If they see the potential..fantastic..if not..their loss not mine !

 

How to earn...?

 

This is my main reason for writing this e-mail...

Many members missed out on money that could have been theirs..

Don't let it happen to you...

 

But first...You can earn thousands never buying anything yourself but you are making it harder on yourself....

To recieve commissions down 10 levels you need to be qualified.

Being qualified means that your site had 15 points or more...

This can be your own purchase or even just getting free offers...This ca qualify you for everything..

 

I look at it like this...I get some free offers or buy some things I would have bought anyway.

It qualifies me for 2 checks..fast start bonus..plus eagle infinity bonus

These 2 checks alone put me in profit..

Meaning what I bought was free....Pretty cool eh ?

Remember ...bonus money will grow as membership grows

Plus commissions off all products sold down 10 levels....

Plus extra bonus levels as your group grows !

 

If you ask me..you are throwing away money by not buying..why do that ?

Its important that you earn as quickly as possible...

Thats why the system is setup like it is...but the bottom line is that with everyone buying

a little..we all share in profits..If nobody buys...nobody earns  !

 

Don't believe people will buy  ?

My upline had someone apply for a $200,000 home loan from his site  That will be a pretty sweet commission for him..plus those above him

When I heard that..I knew this program would make people rich  !

 

My best advice I have is to go to your site and spend the time to understand everything !

Allsolutions will make me rich...I knew that after my first 2 days

This can make you rich also..Just follow the game plan.. It's all explained in members area ..Take the time to learn, its worth it

 

True story...

I joined allsolutions only because a good friend showed it to me..

I basically joined to humour him....I didn't take the time to read welcome e-mail..

I simply copied and pasted a part of the free website and sent it out to a safelist

Next morning I had 4 signups...Then I sent e-mail to friend saying  Well signed up 4 members for your program last night..whatever that means ?

 

I then went back to the welcome e-mail to have a look to see just exactly what I was involved in..because I really had no clue

 

I took the time to read everything..and I seen huge potential  So I immediatly dropped everything else and totally focused on allsolutions...

Sure I was making money with other things..but allsolutions will make me rich !

 

Actually allsolutions will make many many people rich..believe it..soon you will see it ..

 

So it is possible to earn big money ..never spending anything!

But you are taking the wrong road if you want to start earning ASAP..

 

Also ..If you are going to buy something anyways..why not from your own store  ?

I will always look to my site now..why would I buy anywhere else..

 

Just think about the bonus money we can all be sharing if we all learn to buy from ourselves...

Allsoluitons prospers and so do we!

Those bonus pools will be huge in time..with everyone buying only what they need

or are going to buy somewhere else anyway  !

Where else can you get paid to shop ?

 

How to build a strong downline....

 

This is exactly what I did....I sponsored 15 -20 people in 3-4 days  !

Since then all my promotion has been under those people who I could see were at least making an effort...I knew that if I wanted to make big money I have to get some people excited under me....

 

My thoughts were..Get them excited..help them make a little and they will make me a fortune..I've put over 150 members into my downline

I've sponsored for people 5 levels below me to motivate everyone up the line And I never told anyone..many of you got signups by surprize..Am I right ?

 

My point is you don't need 1000 personal signups..

To qualify for all bonuses and commissions..all you need is 10

When you have 10..help them

 

So do this..find your first 5 -10 members...

When you see one of them start bringing in others..start promoting their link..

 

You know they can promote and are interested they already gave away a site or two Help them out...put more people under them..get them excited.  Soon you will see their downline starting to grow on its own..

 

Then start helping someone else..get one strong leg going at a time  Then that person doesn't need your help..they see their downline growing and will continue to build their downline themselves..

 

This really works..that is how my downline grew so fast I got people excited..Some of these people may never have did anything....

 

I got them excited..it brought them back to site for another look.. Then they saw the light.....

I now have people who promote like crazy...Everyday

 

I showed allsolutions to one lady...I knew she could promote I asked her to humour me and just signup and learn more..she did

 

I immiediatly starting promoting her link..got her 10 signups in a couple days..

 

She e-mailed me ..saying that she does'nt understand how it all works and that one of the people I sponsored for her was asking her how to promote...

 

She sounded stressed and confused..

I told her to pass on my e-mail to that lady and to just relax Grab a coffee and just read everything..take your time ..just read  !

 

She now is pumped..her downline is growing daily.

 

Everyday I know she is promoting..only now she promotes for her downline  !

I could tell you of a few stories like that ...all true

 

So if you have a few signups already..help those below you They are your greatest asset...

 Don't look to them to make you rich..help them get rich and you help yourself Contact your downline..find the people who are serious..and help them!

 

If you haven't introduced anyone yet..get out there..don't wait If your upline is smart they will help you..but show them your trying Ask for help if you need it. If they can't help ask the next person upline !

 

So try contact your upline or downline..work with each other Soon we will have chat room which will be awesome for all members.  Will be a great place to hear income testamonials and product testamonials..

Not to mention the sharing of successful ways to promote...

 

Folks..allsolutions is going places..membership is exploding  !

And its only going to get better.....

Anyone is welcome to use me as a testamonial....If I can help in anyway just ask

I will get back to you as soon as possible......

 

Last couple things  !

 

I would like to thank all members below me who have been promoting like crazy.  Some of you guys and girls are absolutely amazing..

I know you will earn a fortune...Some are well on their way  !

Congratulations...you really deserve it..

I don't want to point anyone out..not my place to do that..

Just know I will do all I can to assist anyone in your downline if they need it...

Its the least I can do...And I am very happy to see you succeed  !

 

Last thing  !

 

Bruce...I Wanted to thank you

The thought and effort you put into creating allsolutionsnetwork is amazing!

 

Allsolutions will make me rich...

You changed my life...bigtime...if you only knew how much.

 

I mentioned in first e-mail to you that I thought you will change many lives and that you should be very proud of yourself. I absolutely mean that!

 

In speaking with you today....I feel like your biggest concern is helping everyone succeed like never before...You have answered every e-mail I have ever sent..

That to me says a lot..

 

Just so everyone knows..I really wasn't sure I wanted to do this I mean nobody really knew how big my downline is.. I was flying below the radar..and all was good..my downline was exploding...

I could walk away right now and I will still make a fortune...

 

But after talking with Bruce...And seeing how important that success of even the little guy matters to him.. Made me want to help you

I have no problem..I will participate in chat or whatever else I can do..

 

I believe in your vision..And a grand vision it is

I told you in first e-mail to you that I'm coming to California  To shake your hand....Your idea...changed everything for me  !

If I can ever do anything for you just ask  !

 

Bruce....You Rock  !

 

Well thats about it...Sorry about any spelling mistakes or grammer  !

I am a construction worker...build houses!

So this is all new to me...Just trying to share my success and to encourage everyone to believe that if this can happen to me..it can happen to you..

 

I will continue to let everyone know how I'm doing and what I earn  Use me as an example..have people e-mail me if they don't believe you...

 

Let's face it..we are all on the internet trying to create an income  We have to help each other..its the only way we all succeed  !

 

Want to get rich?  help others get rich..Its really that easy !

 

Wishing you wealth in abundance

James.........

 

From Karl Boyer,  KB1316 of Nebraska

Man I am so excited at this moment. I couldn't hardly believe my eyes when I saw your email that I have earned a Basic Bonus

You don't know how many other companies I have tried before without success. Usually all I did was LOSE money. Now Thanks to your company I finally did it!

 

When I started I read your quick start guide, and done just what it said, email everyone I know and had some business cards printed, along with magnetic calendars. And have been handing them out. Then I started looking for FREE advertising on the internet. Which the ones I have found have been pretty good at brining in sign ups. One of the best places I have advertised is LIVEDEAL.COM.  I have had quite a few hits from their site. Live deal is a advertising site that let's people advertise their wares in there own neighborhoods. I feel that it is a great site and will continue to use them.

 

I also went and put my signature line on my email, so that I can advertise whenever I hit the send button.

 

That's about all I have done so far. I do plan to try some local ads in the near future.

 

I would also like to take this time to Thank You and all of the people in my down line for making this opportunity a success for us. I hope we all continue to grow and prosper into the new year.

 

L. Southard

I love this site! I believe i finally found my calling!

Joan L.

Bruce I just wanted to say that if people are giving up before they try then they are more blind than me. Less than 24 hours and yes I'm getting your system to work for me. When the money starts coming in I'm going to make the snowball keep rolling rolling rolling. Thanks a million Joan  

R. Glass

Thank you for your help!  You have provided and continue to provide great training and instructions to make it easy for me. The rest is up to me. Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you and All Solutions Network. God bless you.

 

D. Cozart

Great job on what you have accomplished in helping everyday folks earn their first dollar online.   I wish would have found your site a couple years ago. I could have saved about $8,000 in joining junk sites. Anyway, this is perfect for me. The signups come in so fast it is hard to email them all.

Yours in Success, D. Cozart

 

Deb Kelly

I wanted to tell you I'm so impressed and happy to be a part of ASN.  ...I saw this and couldn't resist, I've never seen anything like it! Thanks for your help,  Deb Kelly

 

R. Powel

You guys are awesome.  I have just become even more passionate about promoting ASN. This support is second to none!

 

Anthony S.

This is far and away the best on the internet by a log shot

 

Laura T.

I am loving this business so much....Thank You Bruce for all your help. You are helping so many of us more than you know...This is something that all of us need with the current situation of all the unemployed and economy......God Bless You....It is so heart warming to be able to share this wonderful opportunity without any hesitation what so ever...... You have given us the Blessed Vehicle here to help others....Thank You so ever much.......Much Blessings to you and yours....

Eleanor D.

I'm new to online business and i didn't realize its great possibilities until you sent me my First ever earnings in February 2014. It was  not big, and I didn't even remember why you were sending me the money!  but it convinced me that ASN is true and that i could do it!

 

Vern R.

I am really loving this company and the opportunity. Thanks to you and Robert I couldn't be happier right now. Lots of good response to my web site, you guys are tremendous.

 

Jimmy B.

I am truely blessed to have found ASN!

 

J. Dawson

I truly LOVE ASN, your staff and I think Bruce is nothing short of completely amazing.

 

D. Carter

Hi Bruce,

I signed up with ASN on 30th April 2014 and today 17th May JUST 17 DAYS LATER I have received email after email telling me someone has signed up in my downline, so far at 5.20pm CET since I started receiving the mails at 12.41pm (less than 5 hours ago) I have 26 members across two levels,  I am absolutely godsmacked....

This rocks, I can't wait to get back from my class to check my emails... Must go... I'll update you when I get back...

 

C. Arvinger

I love ANS's quick reply system with help so near there is no reason to doubt success!

 

From Mary B.
I have been a member for several months and I have also continued my search for the "perfect home based business". I checked my paypal account the other day and had made money with ASN without even knowing it, so I took a closer look. I have come to the conclusion that this is the one I should have stuck with all along.

I am now just taking it slowly and following the directions as I should have in the first place...

 

Anis K.

Thank you Bruce, I really appreciate your support. I think I am starting to get a hang of it. And you are right it is not that difficult performing just few task a day, but have the potential to earn big. And it is actually fun., but most of all it really brings People together and help each other... The power of this program is tremendous, because there are many ways to be creative, learn and stay busy. I really like it. Thanks again and look forward to talking to you  soon in the near future.

 

Kimberly R writes

Your help has saved my life!  The weight of the world has been lifted off of my shoulders!
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!

I am so amazed that a random internet search found me the help I needed in the form of allsolutionsnetwork.com and YOU!!!!

 

From Mark A

I definitely will be following every step Bruce, this is one hell of a business and I have never been this excited in such a short time.

 

From Mark A-- The Very Next Day!

I just want to say I am still not sure what is going on here only that in the last 24 hours I have had 7 sign-ups!! Which I am thinking must be a good thing?

 

The above member letter is a simple example of

the fact that if you simply FOLLOW the ASN system, you can build a successful business Lightening fast!

Peggy G.

With the issues of today the the solutions network really helps.  Soon the J O B will not exist in my world.

You and your staff are greater than awesome!
This reminds of taking a college course online.

 

Rick D.

Hi and thank you for giving me the chance to become a member, the website you gave me was what I've been looking for its one of the best websites I've seen.


I'm a senior 70 years old retired but I love what you've done for me thank you VERY much!

 

M. Russell

Hello Bruce!
I am enjoying ASN alot so far and find it extremely easy to build a downline in.  Since the third week in January 2011 I now have an organization of almost 70 which is quite good I think. 

(Note: this email was received on 2-18-11)

Yes, you are doing a great job!  Keep it up.

But remember, with ASN, the key is more than getting people to sign up, it is in helping them to earn.  Remember, the more they earn, the more you earn!  Please see... Earn More Helping Others

 

From Karl Boyer,   KB1316 of Nebraska

Man I am so excited at this moment. I couldn't hardly believe my eyes when I saw your email that I have earned a Quick Start Bonus.  You don't know how many other companies I have tried before without success. Usually all I did was LOSE money. Now Thanks to your company I finally did it!
 
When I started I read your quick start guide, and done just what it said, email everyone I know and had some business cards printed, along with magnetic calendars. And have been handing them out. Then I started looking for FREE advertising on the internet. Which the ones I have found have been pretty good at brining in sign ups. One of the best places I have advertised is LIVEDEAL.COM.  I have had quite a few hits from their site. Live deal is a advertising site that let's people advertise their wares in there own neighborhoods. I feel that it is a great site and will continue to use them.
 
I also went and put my signature line on my email, so that I can advertise whenever I hit the send button.
 
That's about all I have done so far. I do plan to try some local ads in the near future.
 

I would also like to take this time to Thank You and all of the people in my down line for making this opportunity a success for us. I hope we all continue to grow and prosper into the new year.

 

Michael M  Writes:

Hey Bruce this site is really cool Ive already called all my family
I'm so glad i found your company its awesome
your the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank you for setting up this site

 

 Shirley Camden ID SC2202 wrote

Hi Bruce,

I am so excited about my website.  When I first got in I didn't do anything with it.  Then about a week ago I started reading through the site and what I read "lit a fire" under me.

 

I started advertising it and doing what you told me to do in the Fast Start Section .....and before I knew it I had 5 stores given away and then there were 11 more that my downline had given away!!!

 

I have tried for 2 years to make money on the internet with no success....spent plenty of money trying, but never made any money back.

 

I am now qualified for 3 different checks from you according to my calculations and now there is a "Bonfire Burning"

 

Thank you for introducing this site to us!!!

 

Looking forward to giving away at least 100 stores of my own!!!

 

 James Blake ID JB1589 wrote

Hi Bruce...

Thanks again for everything...My first 45 days in business you have paid me over $500, Plus, Infinity Bonus payments still to come.  AllSolutions Rocks!

 

Dave Tamondong of California DT1375 writes...

"10 days ago, my total down line was bout 40.  Today it is over 400!  This is amazing!"

 

Jose Lopez Of Virginia.  JL1289

Wow Bruce... This is the first time I have made money on the internet.  I am in debt from student loans and this just might be the answer to pay them off. 

 

Debbie Smith DS1764 of Montana

Hi Bruce!

 

I just signed up yesterday and I already have 3 people under me! I sent letters right away like you said and this works! It's Great!

 

Ernie Hudgens wrote EH1838

I wanted to write and let you know how much I appreciate you
starting this program. I think it is awesome.

I have never in the 4 years and the many programs I have been
in, been able to sponsor so many members in such a short time.
As you know, I have sponsored 14 people in 2 days, and my
downline has brought in another 39. That proves to me that this
is a quality program with great potential. I got excited after you
sent me notification of my first member and the excitement builds
every time I get another member.

I will be buying MSM and Vitamin C from my website as soon as
I run out of what I have now. And anything else that I need.

Thank you very much.

 

Ernie Hudgens Again (2 days later)

Hi Bruce:

I am so excited about this program that I can't wait to get on my computer and check my down line and  promote this great program. I have read through the training material 2 times and will probably read it again so I don't miss anything.

You have done a fantastic job in creating this program.

I have given away 15 websites so far, and have a downline of 157. And I'm just getting started. I am planning on making a purchase before the end of the month, so I will be qualified in the Basic Level Fund and the Entry Level Fund.

Thanks again for everything

 

Eilario C.

thank you bruce you really brought my brain back to life thanks for your words of wisdom and your hard work to make this website happen.

 

  Click to See WHY YOU CAN'T FAIL.

 

R. Flood RF4047

 Much thanks for your time and effort to help me out .This program is amazing so I get caught up in reading so I understand it🤣. Your patience is greatly appreciated  

 

Gene R.

Just wanted to say hello.   I'm in the busness u created and in under 2 months i have over 500 in my downline. With that many i keep pattin myself on the back and doing a thataboy dance because i have never had that many b4.

 

Margaret M.

Just joined a couple of weeks ago and have 60 + members!  Have never had such a response to anything else I have ever advertised.

Cheryl B.

Thank you thank u thank u!!!  You are GREAT!!! Now I must warn you, I will probably be you worst pest.  May God continue to Bless you and grant success in all that you do.  You've got a friend.

J Baker

I am truely blessed to have found ASN.

Dutch S.

I realize it will take a little time to build and get the system in my head, I feel your program is above & beyond anything out there.

 

G. Murphy

  I would also at this time, Like to thank you for this great, amazing, awesome opportunity that is ASN. So far it has been everything you said it would be and then some. Thanks again!

 

Lawrence W.

God bless you this is better than all the other so called programs where you only pay money but don't get a cent!! God bless you in all you do!

 

Isaiah O.

Thanks very much! I received my commission for the month of September. you have totally removed my FEAR. i will shout  GOSPEL ACCORDING TO ASN all over the world God being on my side.

Please keep the good work going.

 

Scott S.

I see so much potential with ASN it's unbelievable

 

Nabil W.  From India.

OH GOD I CAN NOT BELIEVE THIS , THANKS! THANKS! THANKS ! THANKS! FOR THE PAYMENT!

 

Oluwajana Wale- Nigeria

l joined this great company some days, ago. l have already finished reading all the content. l would like to commend you guys for the great work you have done on the website, especially on the aspect of online marketing. You have done great work here.

 

Grow Soild LLC.

I think this is the best opportunity on the Internet and thank you for

putting it all together for everyone.

 

Jewell P.

Thanks for all your help, Bruce. Your ability to explain things simply and create step by step material is truly a gift. 

 

J Dawson.

Bruce, I know that you probably hear this a lot, but what you have been able to accomplish with AllSolutionsNetwork is nothing short of truly amazing!! The amount of material, research, bargains, and business building put forth into such a project is mind boggling!!!!

 

Dean S.

Wow! This is great i have never actually gotten paid by any other business on the web before.  I am excited fantastic! i am now working to motivate my down line to do the same thing!

 

Fernando M Writes:

Hi Bruce,
I just joined all solutions and i think this is a great opportunity.  I've been in and seen many MLM businesses in my 3 years of working with them, but nothing like this. This is a great opportunity for people who just start or want to start an online job. Great job, the site is almost overwhelming with information, but its better with alot of info than not enough info.

 

Mark E.

hi bruce just thought i give you my 1st 30 days stats.

following your step by step instructions with 0 dollars invested with all free advertising and not telling anyone i know  personally and 1 hour a day resulting in 21 1st level 6 2nd level = 27 my downline is international i have people from mexico,india,phillipines,indonesia and all over the usa. this is truely a great internet business. read, learn,do,what a concept

 

Karen D.

To one of our staff regarding a financial service...

Thank you so very much Robert.  everything is a 1000% better now.  God Bless you and Bruce and ASN

 

D. Carter

Hi Bruce,

I signed up with ASN on 30th April 2015 and today 17th May JUST 17 DAYS LATER I have received email after email telling me someone has signed up in my downline, so far at 5.20pm CET since I started receiving the mails at 12.41pm (less than 5 hours ago) I have 26 members across two levels,  I am absolutely gobsmacked....

This rocks, I can't wait to get back from my class to check my emails...

Must go... I'll update you when I get back...

 

Ada P.

Mr. Castro there is so much that we can benefit from your site, and all of what you have put together is amazing.  I can see that your plan is fantastic.

 

from Nathanie E
For two weeks straight I would not claim my check,  all I did was market my site and read and read.  Once I settled down to really see what earning/claiming my check was all about, I was sold. 

 

One of my checks for  which I got paid was earned in less than three minutes.  I had so much fun increasing my bonus points, I am qualified for 3 bonuses and am shooting for many more. My downline is growing and am working no more than I did with other programs and have never gotten this kind of result. This is just what I wanted as I had started to feel a bit discouraged, it's amazing that I checked my downline report to find I have a growing downline,  the bonus system is really an encouraging incentive and you Bruce, you and your team are genius.  It is really easy to earn with this business, it is addicting. I really like this thing.

 

George O.

Today I looked at my downline page and almost fell off my chair, the stat sheet shows 46 member in the downline, please tell me this is not a mistake!!!

 

This is really unbelievable, when I last checked, I had only five in the downline.  I love it!

 

Frank L.

To tell you the truth I never made any money online until I joined ASN so once again I really thank and appreciate for what you have done for us .

 

Alanna B.

I am excited to see that I already have a downline of 12.  I have been in and out of programs for years....free and not so free.  But I never got a downline of 12 so fast.  This is incredible.  Thank you for creating this program!  One thing I have always enjoyed doing is fund raisers.  I am going to be studying yours more and see what I can do with it

 

Eleanor D.

I'm new to online business and i didn't realize its great possibilities until you sent me my First ever earnings in February 2011. It was  not big, and I didn't even remember why you were sending me the money!  but it convinced me that ASN is true and that i could do it!

 

M Burns

I started a little over a week ago, and signed 21 people in that time, and have 3 (now 4) loans started.

 

I've been a member for several years but put ASN on the self because I thought it was too complicated to market and use.

 

After trying a number of programs I came back and gave it another look. I started marketing it several days ago and have a downline of 21. Much better than anything I've marketed in several years. Since I have $0 money available for marketing, it's the perfect system.

 

Larry- Rockett Marketing writes...

Bruce,
I want to commend you on a  website that  is the very best i've seen online.  It is CHOCKED FULL of  many opportunities for anyone that is looking for a website that will fit  everyone's needs.

You certainly gave it the right name allsolutionsnetwork, i will be promoting your website on a regular basis.

I LOVE it when i get your emails saying that i have a NEW signup.  KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Rockett Marketing,
Larry,

 

Star C. 

Star ... thanks u were right too it costs nothing and I already made $ Thanks Bruce

 

How Easy is It?

Members often get paid and don't even know why!

We Get Letters Like the Following All the Time!

Mary O Writes:

I am confused, what are you paying me for? why did you deposit money in my paypal account?

 

Laura D Writes:

Can you please explain what this e-mail is about? Why would I be getting paid from Promotional Solutions through Paypal? I don't even know who you are?

 

 

Nico S. 

Great Job!

I've joined about 50 sites since I started my internet business about 6 weeks ago.  Until ASN, It was terribly difficult to get sales or sign ups, in fact, I hadn't gotten a single sale even though I've been promoting about 20 sites and spent about 18 hours a day in front of the computer. 

 I was at the point that I was going to give up, but suddenly I ran into allsolutions last night.  Well, it kept me up till 5 am this morning, and I finally have my first $$$ earned!  I was flipped, never thought I would do it, but I did. It just gave me the will to go on and restart from scratch. Thanks -- nice work, I love it.

 

From Judy G.

I happened to check my pay pal and saw a deposit in my account from the Solutions Network.  I was surprised as I have signed up for so many online jobs I didn't even know where this was from . Of course none of the others have paid me . Unfortunately some I actually invested in. Business on the Internet  is  like Russian roulette!  Nice to see some one honest out there.

 

Tony R writes:

Hi Bruce

I just checked my down line stats a minute ago. I have 11 in level 1

9 in level 2. (8 in level 2 just today alone)

This is great I Iove it.

Have a great day

 

From Mary B.
I have been a member for several months and I have also continued my search for the "perfect home based business". I checked my paypal account the other day and had made money with ASN without even knowing it, so I took a closer look. I have come to the conclusion that this is the one I should have stuck with all along.

I am now just taking it slowly and following the directions as I should have in the first place...

 

Ernest H writes:

The All Solutions Systems is better than the battery commercial, the Bonuses just keep coming and coming, Thank You Bruce for a solution that works, all I had to do was follow the simple steps and I got paid for my efforts Fast.

 

Kurtis S Writes:

Hi Bruce,

Just want to let you know, that I like your company "All Solutions Network" the Best!

It's unbelievable! Everything, including the kitchen sink!

Well done, Bruce.

From Kathleen S

I just subscribed to your website.  I think the service is amazing.  You have done a wonderful job of getting all the services together in one place. 

 

Robert B Writes:

What an awesome website.  Very Very informational, helpful and easy to understand and find what I'm Looking for!

Thank You.

 

Jon W. Writes:

It's awesome and I've found 4 people already!  I'm happy for the first time in a long time.

 

From Patty S

Bruce I am very excited about the New allsolutionsnetwork as there is so much energy and resources that have gone into its revamping and Im enjoy just pulling up the website and enjoying it myself.  I must also add that the network has made it all so very simple to work with, as receiving the notice from you and what actions to take next, I did exactly as suggested and feel more empowered about my network.  I just had to come and share the thrill of it all with you and thank you for your vision for allsolutionsnetwork.

 

Robert W. Writes:

Hi Bruce I just wanted to say ,I am proud to have this biz opp. , wish I had found this long ago.  It's working great for me and I'm looking forward to working with you for a long time to come.  

 

Catherine Y writes:

Hey,

I just wanted to say "thanks" for everything that you have done and are doing to make ASN continue to be the BEST!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cycle of Deceit... The Internet Paradigm

Most internet companies charge to join or require costly upgrades... we never do.  With ASN,  it is ALWAYS Free to Join and ALWAYS Free to Earn!

With your ASN site, you earn from EVERYTHING!  Loans, Cars, Insurance, Vitamins, Gifts, Prescriptions, Vacations... I'm hard pressed to think of anything that your site doesn't offer!  And earning never costs a dime!   That is the ASN Business Model. 

 

Contrast this with the thousands of other so called business "opportunities", that often don't even have 1 tangible product or service.  They are simply variants of the proposition that you pay us $50 and that gives you the right to charge others $50 and you get to keep half, and then  "your customers" have the right to do the same...   Realize, any company that does not have at it's core, reasonably priced, tangible, real products or services that the public wants and needs, is a failure waiting to happen.  Maybe not a failure for the company owners, but certainly, a failure for the members. 

 

BE CAREFUL! 

There is a pervasive disgusting business model that permeates the internet. Whether you know it or not...  you've seen it.  Change the name, replay the game. When companies hit the tipping point of complaints and problems, or run out of people to which they can "sell", they fold.  But the owners do just fine.  They close up shop, they keep your money.  The members are left in the cold and the company then reopens under a new name with a slight variation of the system that already took money from thousands who were searching for a path to a better life... then, they do it all over again! 

 

What's even worse is that they open with the email list of prior members in hand; then they sell them the "new" system!... and these people have no clue that they are working with and sending money to the same people that already scammed them, at least, once before!  How prevalent is this Issue?  Notice that the vast majority of these internet "opportunities" are less than a year or two old.  They are constantly touting  themselves as the newest, best... and often they explode and grow like wildfire. Why?  How can they grow so fast?... Because most are reincarnations of previously failed, collapsed systems that are being recycled and repackaged under a new name and are jump started by using the list of hundreds of thousands of people (that they've already scammed).  They always sound great but are usually heading in the same direction...  riches for the owner, ultimate failure and disappointment for the members.  This cycle of deceit permeates the internet...

ASN COULD NOT BE MORE DIFFERENT... always free to join and always free to earn. 

What We Believe and Our Business Model

ASN's Business Model?  We Share only in Your Success...  We profit, with you and ONLY WHEN YOU DO!

It is our belief that a business that is worthwhile, that truly can bring you success... generally, should not need your money! If they believe in potential of what they are doing and offering, they should be willing to forego upfront fees and wait to share in your success.  Why should they need to charge you?  The answer is simple... most companies realize that your success is far from assured.  Their business model is not to share your profits but to immediately share your WALLET That is not how ASN operates.  See Why You Can't Fail With ASN 

We won't ask you for a penny today, tomorrow or at any other time.  Our success is dependent on your success.  With ASN, your success is certain.  Follow our system and you make money.  Period.    We don't need or want your money... BUT WE DO WANT YOUR COMMITMENT.    We provide the opportunity, we provide the tools, you provide the most important ingredient, commitment. 

With consistent commitment, everyone wins!

WITH ASN, THE FIRST THING YOU NEED TO DO???...  PUT AWAY YOUR WALLET! 

We won't ask you for a penny today, tomorrow or at any other time.  We don't need or want your money... BUT WE DO WANT YOUR COMMITMENT.  

We provide the opportunity, we provide the tools, you provide the most important ingredient, commitment.  With consistent commitment, everyone wins!

 

ASN is so much more than a free internet business.  It is a turnkey business combined with a comprehensive internet education that gives you the tools necessary for an enduring, long term success; not just success in ASN, but success in any endeavor.   Yes, we want you to be successful with ASN.  But more importantly, we want you to be successful. Period.

 Click to See WHY YOU CAN'T FAIL.  also see  Universal Success Principles

 

ASN is an established company and we are here for the long haul!

ASN HAS BEEN AROUND FOR YEARS AND WE ARE PROUD OF OUR CONTINUED RECORD OF SUCCESS AND PUBLIC SERVICE

Compared to our market exposure, we have fewer complaints than any company I know, and that includes companies that you already know and trust like WalMart, Sears, Amazon, etc...

 

But, when we do get complaints (yes, it happens!), we analyze them, respond to them, remedy them, learn from them and move on.  That's what real companies do.  Unlike many companies, we don't close up shop and reopen with a new  name... If there's a legitimate issue, we fix it.  Often a complaint is nothing other than a simple misunderstanding, (9 out of 10 complaints had been from members not getting paid and it usually turns out to be a simple misunderstanding of the pay cycles), when that's the case, we work to clear up the misunderstanding, then make sure they are paid, on payday :-)

 

IS ASN PERFECT?

Are we perfect?  No... Has there ever been a legitimate complaint or issue?  Of, course...  And that's true of ANY company.   Unfortunately, if you are in business, complaints happen.  All companies get complaints, all companies make occasional mistakes...  even those you know and trust.  For example, do a Google search for "complaints against Wal-Mart or Verizon", there are thousands..The mark of a great company, is not are they complaint free, it's how they deal with those complaints.  When in business, there is no avoiding the occasional misstep.  There is no such thing as perfection.  I won't say ASN is perfect... but I will say we strive for perfection, but being human, we will occasionally fall short.  But I do believe we are the best!  In the grand scheme of things we have had amazingly few issues.  The All Solutions membership, (as of 3-1-12), is over 200,000 members strong and growing at a breakneck pace.  We've been on the internet since 2004 and in all these years, we've had only about 10 to 15 complaints of which I'm aware (and a few of these are nothing other than duplicates placed on multiple sites and some weren't even us!, (See complaints).  Simply put, I'll put our record of success and member satisfaction against any company in existence.   

 

The fact is, our ratio of complaints to public exposure is the best on the internet.  Even better, we have hundreds of times more unsolicited testimonials than complaints of any kind. 

Speaking, of which, see below for what members are saying...

NOT A MEMBER YET? CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW--  ABSOLUTELY FREE! NO INVESTMENT EVER!

 

 

 

Today's Solutions for Today's Issues

Copyright 2004-2015 Bruce Castro The All Solutions Network
Last modified: 01/25/2021 02:46:35 PM